Company

SIG TI Manufacturing ist ein starker und marktführender Geschäftspartner für Sie. Mit unserem Knowhow werden wir Ihr Geschäft unterstützen und Ihre Produkte gemeinsam weiterentwickeln.

SIG TI Manufacturing ist Teil der europäischen SIG Gruppe. Unser Unternehmensnetzwerk ist strategisch in Europa verteilt.

sistac

Sistac

Sistac entstand aus der Idee technische Wärmeisolierung und akustische Isolierung zu kombinieren. Heute bietet Sistac tiefgreifenden Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen spezielle für industrielle Märkte. Marktkenntnisse, Konformität, Verlässlichkeit und Innovation, dies garantiert Sistac, als führender Spezialist.

sitaco

Sitaco

SITACO ist über Jahre erfolgreich, führend auf dem polnischen Markt mit seinen Systemlösungen für unterschiedliche Industrien und Konstruktionen. Ein festes Ziel von SITACO ist es die Wünsche seiner Kunden vollständig zu erfüllen. Wir bieten Wärme und Schall Isolierungssystemlösungen.

Dank unserer spezialisierten Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen, sind wir in der Lage kontinuierlich unsere Produkte und unseren Service weiterzuentwickeln.

coolaghamar

Coolag Hamar

Coolag Hamar ist der größte Produzent, Lieferant und Händler für Wärme, Feuer, und Schall Isolierungsmaterialien in den Niederlanden.

Wir bieten kundenspezifische Produkte, sowie die Verarbeitung von halbfertigen Produkten zu vollendeten Produkten. Wir sind fähig Polyisocyanurate (PIR), Polyurethane (PUR) Schäume, Polystyrol, aufgeschäumtes Polystyrol (EPS) und Mineralwolle zu schneiden, fräsen und verkleben.

cmsdanskin

CMS Danskin

CMS Danskin ist der Marktführer in der Produktion, Lieferung und Installation von Schallschutz und Lärm Reduzierungsmaterialien, in vielen Bereichen, wie Wohn-, Geschäfts-, Gesundheits- und Bildungsgebäuden. Unsere umfassenden Produktionskapazitäten, zusammen mit unserer weitreichenden technischen Erfahrungen und Kenntnisse, ermöglichen uns Ihnen den besten Service zu bieten. Wir bieten die richtige Lösung zum passenden Preis.

map
Let us help you…

Contact SIG TI Manufacturing and see what we can do for you today.

SIG OEM is one of the leading specialist supplier in the OEM industry for insulation and part of the multi-national group SIG Plc.

Company

SIG TI Manufacturing offers you a strong business partnership with market leading companies. Our expertise will support your business and improve your products. Together we will drive your innovation forward.

SIG TI Manufacturing is a part of the European materials group, SIG plc, our network of companies is strategically situated throughout Europe.

sistac

Sistac

Born from the desire to combine, within a team, technical thermal insulation and acoustics, SISTAC expresses today all the expertise of a company exclusively to the industrial market. Market knowledge, compliance, reliability, innovation, SISTAC offers all the guarantees of a specialist, anxious to meet the exact requirements of the industry.

sitaco

Sitaco

SITACO has been well-known on the Polish market for years, successfully offering its solutions to a number of industries and construction. In an effort to comprehensively satisfy the needs of our customers we offer thermal and acoustic insulation system solutions.

Thanks to our specialized expertise and experience we keep improving the quality of our products and services.

coolaghamar

Coolag Hamar

Coolag Hamar is the largest and most prominent producer, supplier and distributor of thermal, fire protecting and acoustic insulation materials in the Netherlands.

We provide tailor made products and processing semi-finished products into end- products. We are equipped for cutting, gluing and milling Polyisocyanurate (PIR) and Polyurethane (PUR) foams, polystyrene, Expanded Polystyrene (EPS) and Rockwool.

cmsdanskin

CMS Danskin

CMS Danskin is the market leader in the production, supply and installation of soundproofing and noise reduction materials across a wide range of sectors, including residential, commercial, healthcare and education. Our comprehensive manufacturing capabilities combined with our extensive technical knowledge and experience, enables us to offer the best service whilst maintaining significant economies of scale. We offer the right solution at the right price.

map
Let us help you…

Contact SIG TI Manufacturing and see what we can do for you today.

SIG OEM is one of the leading specialist supplier in the OEM industry for insulation and part of the multi-national group SIG Plc.